居住設施

無與倫比的設施讓您的生活充滿無限

AVEN的願景是洛杉磯市中心帶來奢華居家生活,為我們的住戶提供一個遠離塵囂的庇護所。AVEN和其室內/室外設施就是您的避風港。

AVEN的生活包含消除您壓力的私密空間、招待親朋好友的社交區域,還有健身、工作,與休閒設施,讓您輕鬆享受奢華生活。

歡迎回家

住戶活動和健身課程

24小時前台禮賓服務

現場自行車停放

智能儲物櫃

加州風格戶外露臺 第七樓

AVEN加州風格戶外露台的靈感來自加州的動感精神,備有許多高級設施,提升您日常生活的品質,像是在周末享受一杯現煮咖啡,或是與您的寵物一同享受戶外陽光。

AVEN住戶可獨家享受以下優惠設施:

加州風格戶外露台 周末咖啡館

在周末咖啡館享用現煮咖啡,然後走進AVEN的豪華休憩室閱讀早晨頭條新聞,讓您的周末有個美好的開始。

加州風格戶外露台 豪華休憩室

藉由我們的室內/室外的豪華休憩室,體驗奢華悠閒的生活。這個宏偉的走廊備有三個社交空間:桌球台、電影室,和壁爐,讓您可以自己放鬆或是招待貴賓。

加州風格戶外露台 共同工作空間

利用AVEN的室內/室外共同工作空間,將您的工作效率最大化! AVEN的會議室包含許多工作用電腦和電視屏幕,可用於任何商務會議,加上許多站立式桌子和座椅供您完成你所有需要完成的工作。

加州風格戶外露台 海灘排球場

藉由帶有真正沙子的海灘排球場,AVEN將運動健身提升到新境界。而且AVEN備有所有沙灘排球需要的裝備,您隨時都可以與鄰居好友一較高下!

加州風格戶外露台 籃球場

不僅僅是一個遊戲,籃球也是一個生活方式。住戶可以隨時進入我們的籃球場 (半場尺寸),並使用所有器材配備。在Staples Center看完勒布朗‧詹姆斯 (Lebron James) 的英姿之後,您可以在AVEN磨練自己的球技。

加州風格戶外露台 綠野休閒

讓AVEN的綠色草坪帶您回到以往無憂無慮的夏日時光,跟您的好友一起開個烤肉派對,或是在露天火爐旁分享奇聞軼事。您可以將腳步放慢,享受陽光明媚的洛杉磯,然後以夏日電影夜結束一個美好的一天。

加州風格戶外露台 池畔休憩

您是否想要一個您應得的渡假勝地? 您只需要走出自家門。您可以在我們的游泳池練習游泳、在我們的池畔躺椅享受度假風情,並在我們能容納14人的spa放鬆身心。

加州風格戶外露台 竹林私人用餐空間

想要一個私密的環境與親朋好友共進晚餐? AVEN的的竹林提供三個備有BBQ的私人用餐空間。您也無須擔心必須時常跑回您的公寓拿食材和器材,因為我們有準備推車,讓您輕鬆地將所有必需品帶到竹林。此外,竹園還備有一個完整的廚房,滿足您所有需求。

加州風格戶外露台 專業健身房

在AVEN最先進的科技健身中心和瑜珈教室鍛鍊身體。您所需要的一切這裡應有盡有,像是啞鈴和有氧健身器材。您也可以加入我們的專業團體課程。在室內或室外運動完全取決於您。

加州風格戶外露台 寵物公園和Spa

AVEN的寵物公園和Spa肯定會讓您毛朋友的尾巴搖到高興得停不下來! 在我們的寵物公園認識新朋友,並利用訓練設備,玩得流連忘返!

保持活躍

流汗的時候到了,我們在AVEN對健身可是非常認真的! 在沙灘排球場發球時體驗真正的白沙,或是隨時在籃球場灌籃。這兩個設施都設備齊全,所以唯一缺少的就是您和您的隊友!

開始競爭

您再也沒有不去運動的藉口了。隆重介紹AVEN最先進的專業健身房,其中包含科技健身中心和瑜珈教室。無論您對健身的意義是甚麼 (有氧、重訓,還是團體課程),您都可以在這裡找到。

32樓 OJAI陽台與AVEN公園

位於AVEN第32層的Ojai陽台能帶您登峰造極的美景。您可以在火爐旁享受一杯紅酒,並欣賞經典的好萊塢標誌以及洛杉磯市中心的大樓風景。假如您喜歡大自然,AVEN公園擁有一萬三千平方呎的自然景觀和開放空間,滿足您對戶外的渴望。

讓我們討論您的新家

AVEN的生活是您應得的生活方式

欲了解更多信息,請立即致電我們 (213) 699-3417

您可以得到多達八週免租金以及高達$1,000搬家費用的優惠

立即申請

Amenities

Unparalleled Amenities Make For Limitless Living

At AVEN, our vision is to create luxury apartments in Los Angeles Downtown that offer our residents a true sanctuary. This is your haven, and our indoor/outdoor amenities are a reflection of that.

Featuring private spaces to melt your stress away, social areas to host friends and family, and total access to fitness, work, and relaxation facilities, the AVEN lifestyle is your gateway to lush living.

Welcome Home

Resident Events & Fitness Classes

24/7 Front Desk Concierge

On-Site Bike Parking

Smart Package Lockers

California Deck Level 7

The California Deck at AVEN is inspired by the dynamic spirit of the Golden State. It’s packed with premium amenities to enhance your day to day life, from a fresh cup of coffee at the Weekend Concession to pamper sessions with your furry best friend.

Exclusive perks for AVEN residents include:

California Deck Weekend Concession

Start your weekend with a freshly brewed coffee from our weekend concession, before stepping out onto the Grand Lounge Patio to read the morning headlines.

California Deck Grand Lounge

Get a taste of the grand life as you go through our indoor/outdoor Grand Lounge. This magnificent hallway nestles three social spaces – a pool table, a movie room, and fireplaces – where you can unwind by yourself or welcome guests to your home.

California Deck Co-Lab

Max out your productivity by getting work done in AVEN’s indoor/outdoor co-working lounge! Conference rooms feature lots of workstations, presentation TVs for your business meetings, plus standing tables and desk seating for reading, working, and checking off everything on your to-do list.

California Deck Beach Volleyball Court

AVEN takes fitness to a new level with beach volleyball, featuring real sand for the ultimate exercise. And with all of the AVEN volleyball gear stocked for you, you’re always ready to get competitive with neighbors and friends!

California Deck Basketball Court

More than a game, basketball is a lifestyle. Residents have access to our basketball half-court any time of day with all the gear you need. After watching LeBron at Staples Center, practice your game at AVEN.

California Deck Active Lawn

Let the Active Lawn transport you back to those carefree summer days. Get your best mates together and have a mouth-watering BBQ party and trade stories while lounging by the fireside. Take it slow and bask in the clear, sunny skies of LA, play a bit of ping-pong, then end an awesome day with summer movie nights.

California Deck Pool Side Retreat

Craving for a well-deserved getaway? All you need to do is step outside your door.
Practice your strokes in our three-lane salt water pool. Feel that vacation vibe as you settle into lounge chairs with sunshade and cabanas, and enter a world of relaxation inside the 14-person spa.

California Deck Bamboo Garden Dining

Looking for an intimate setting to host friends and family for dinner? AVEN’s Bamboo Garden offers three private dining areas with built-in BBQs. Don’t worry about running up and down from your apartment; we’ve got prep carts that make it easy to bring down all your necessities, and a full-size event kitchen nearby to handle all your hosting needs.

California Deck Pro Fit Gym

Work up a sweat at AVEN’s state-of-the-art Technogym fitness center and yoga studio. Everything you need is here, from free weights to cardio equipment, or join our Pro Fit group classes and work up a sweat. Take your gym inside or outside – it’s all up to you.

California Deck Wooftop Park and Spa

AVEN’s Wooftop Park and Spa is sure to get those tails waggin’ like crazy! Sniff out new friends at our dog park, and play to your heart’s content with the agility equipment.

STAY ACTIVE

Time to work up a sweat – here at AVEN, we’re serious about fitness! Plant your feet on real sand as you serve the ball at the Beach Volleyball Court. Dunk hoops any time of the day at the Basketball Half-Court. Both are fully-stocked with gear, so all that’s missing is you and your team!

GET COMPETITIVE

Now, you have no more excuses to miss a workout. Introducing AVEN’s state-of-the-art Pro-Fit Gym, which doubles as a Technogym fitness center and a yoga studio. Whatever fitness means for you, whether that's cardio equipment, free weights, or Pro-Fit group classes – you’ll find it here.

Level 32 THE OJAI DECK and THE AVEN PARK

Reach new heights at the Ojai Deck, located at the 32nd floor of the AVEN. Sip a glass of red wine by the fire in full view of the iconic Hollywood sign and surrounded by the stunning Los Angeles skyline. If you’re in the mood for nature, AVEN Park has 13,000 square feet of gorgeous landscaping, trees, open space, and shade to satisfy your thirst for the outdoors.

Let’s Talk about Your New Home

The AVEN lifestyle is the lifestyle you deserve.

For more information, please call us at (213) 699-3417 today.

Get Up To 6 Weeks Free Rent If You Move-in By January 31st!

Apply Now